Topical Issue: The Non-Collection of Green Waste (Ad-Hoc)	
Councillor Alison Gilliland	Against
Councillor Anne Feeney	Against
Councillor Anthony Connaghan	Against
Councillor Carolyn Moore	Against
Councillor Christy Burke	Against
Councillor Cieran Perry	Against
Councillor Claire Byrne	Against
Councillor Daithí Doolan	Against
Councillor Daniel Céitinn	Against
Councillor Dearbháil Butler	Against
Councillor Declan Meenagh	Against
Councillor Deirdre Cronin	Against
Councillor Donna Cooney	Against
Councillor Fiona Connelly	Against
Councillor Hazel Chu	Against
Councillor Janet Horner	Against
Councillor Janice Boylan	Against
Councillor Joe Costello	Against
Councillor Kevin Donoghue	Against
Councillor Larry O'Toole	Against
Councillor Máire Devine	Against
Councillor Mannix Flynn	Against
Councillor Michael Pidgeon	Against
Councillor Micheál MacDonncha	Against
Councillor Nial Ring	Against
Councillor Paddy McCartan	Against
Councillor Séamas McGrattan	Against
Councillor Briege MacOscar	For
Councillor Cat O' Driscoll	For
Councillor Claire O'Connor	For
Councillor Colm O'Rourke	For
Councillor Daithí de Róiste	For
Councillor Damian O'Farrell	For
Councillor Danny Byrne	For
Councillor Darragh Moriarty	For
Councillor Daryl Barron	For
Councillor Declan Flanagan	For
Councillor Deirdre Heney	For
Councillor Eimer McCormack	For
Councillor James Geoghegan	For
Councillor John Lyons	For
Councillor Karl Stanley	For
Councillor Keith Connolly	For
Councillor Mary Callaghan	For
Councillor Michael Watters	For
Councillor Naoise Ó Muirí	For
Councillor Noeleen Reilly	For
Councillor Pat Dunne	For
Councillor Patricia Roe	For
Councillor Ray McAdam	For
Councillor Ray McAdam  Councillor Sophie Nicoullaud	For For
Councillor Tara Deacy	For
Councillor Tara Deacy  Councillor Terence Flanagan	For
Councillor Terence Flanagan  Councillor Vincent Jackson	For
Deputy Lord Mayor Darcy Lonergan	For
Dancy Lord Mayor Darcy Lorlergan	1 01
For	29
Against	27
Failed to receive the necessary 2/3 support from the Members present.	